Agrandir Safanad Perfume Bottle 75ml
Agrandir Safanad by Parfums de Marly, a light scent with ylang-ylang, orange blossom and jasmine.
Agrandir Safanad Perfume Box 75ml
Agrandir Safanad by Parfums de Marly, a warm and velvety fragrance for women.

SAFANAD

€230,00

EAU DE PARFUM

Un parfum chaleureux et velouté. Cette eau de parfum est née de la lumière du soleil. Safanad est un parfum convoité qui révèle des essences d'orange, de poire et de petitgrain, suivies d'un cœur de jasmin sambac, d'ylang-ylang et de fleur d'oranger. L'ambre, la vanille et le bois de santal se dévoilent davantage en fond pour créer une fragrance chaleureuse et boisée, tissant un sillage de confort.

Notes de tête
Orange, Poire, Essence de Petitgrain

Notes de coeur  
Ylang-Ylang, Fleur d'Oranger, Absolue de Jasmin Sambac

Notes de fond
Ambre, Vanille, Bois de Santal

A porter: du matin au soir, en automne ou en hiver

Sous le charme de ses notes délicates de fleur d'oranger, d'iris et d'ylang-ylang qui s'empressent pour tracer un sillage boisé révélé par le santal, l'ambre et la vanille, Safanad s'adresse à la femme des Parfums de Marly qui recherche une fragrance chaude et veloutée. Conçue dans un flacon en verre qui met en valeur la beauté de ses ingrédients rares, l'eau de parfum est conclue par l'accent élégant d'un pompon noir et d'un bouchon doré.

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA (WATER), LINALOOL, GERANIOL, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, CI 19140 (YELLOW 5), CI 14700 (RED 4), SODIUM SULFATE, CI 17200 (RED 33)

Notes olfactives

Notes de tête
Orange, Poire, Essence de Petitgrain

Notes de coeur  
Ylang-Ylang, Fleur d'Oranger, Absolue de Jasmin Sambac

Notes de fond
Ambre, Vanille, Bois de Santal

A porter: du matin au soir, en automne ou en hiver

Description

Sous le charme de ses notes délicates de fleur d'oranger, d'iris et d'ylang-ylang qui s'empressent pour tracer un sillage boisé révélé par le santal, l'ambre et la vanille, Safanad s'adresse à la femme des Parfums de Marly qui recherche une fragrance chaude et veloutée. Conçue dans un flacon en verre qui met en valeur la beauté de ses ingrédients rares, l'eau de parfum est conclue par l'accent élégant d'un pompon noir et d'un bouchon doré.

Ingrédients

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA (WATER), LINALOOL, GERANIOL, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, CI 19140 (YELLOW 5), CI 14700 (RED 4), SODIUM SULFATE, CI 17200 (RED 33)

LORSQUE VOUS ACHETEZ EN LIGNE

NOS SERVICES

ECHANTILLONS

Une découverte olfactive à chaque achat

LIVRAISON

La livraison est offerte

Service Client

Contactez-nous pour toute question

Zoom Safanad Perfume Bottle 75ml
Zoom Safanad by Parfums de Marly, a light scent with ylang-ylang, orange blossom and jasmine.
Zoom Safanad Perfume Box 75ml
Zoom Safanad by Parfums de Marly, a warm and velvety fragrance for women.

SAFANAD

€218,00

A warm and velvety fragrance. This eau de parfum is born from the sunlight. Safanad opens with orange, pear and petitgrain essence and follows with a heart of jasmine sambac absolute, ylang-ylang and orange blossom, to develop a coveted scent. Amber, vanilla and sandalwood further divulge at the base to create a warm, woody fragrance, weaving a trail of comfort.

Top Notes
Orange, Pear, Petitgrain Essence

Heart Notes
Ylang-Ylang, Orange Blossom, Jasmine Sambac Absolute

Base Notes
Amber, Vanilla, Sandalwood

Best time to wear: fall and winter, from morning to evening

Captivated by its delicate notes of orange blossom, iris and ylang-ylang that rush to draw a woody trail revealed by sandalwood, amber and vanilla, Safanad is for the Parfums de Marly woman who is looking for a warm and velvety fragrance. Fashioned in a glass bottle that showcases the beauty of its rare ingredients, the eau de parfum is concluded by the elegant accent of a black tassel and gold stopper.

Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Linalool, Geraniol, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Citral, Citronellol, Benzyl Alcohol, Farnesol, CI 19140 (Yellow 5), CI 14700 (Red 4), Sodium Sulfate, CI 17200 (Red 33)

Made in France

Olfactive notes

Top Notes
Orange, Pear, Petitgrain Essence

Heart Notes
Ylang-Ylang, Orange Blossom, Jasmine Sambac Absolute

Base Notes
Amber, Vanilla, Sandalwood

Best time to wear: fall and winter, from morning to evening

More Info

Captivated by its delicate notes of orange blossom, iris and ylang-ylang that rush to draw a woody trail revealed by sandalwood, amber and vanilla, Safanad is for the Parfums de Marly woman who is looking for a warm and velvety fragrance. Fashioned in a glass bottle that showcases the beauty of its rare ingredients, the eau de parfum is concluded by the elegant accent of a black tassel and gold stopper.

Ingredients

Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Linalool, Geraniol, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Citral, Citronellol, Benzyl Alcohol, Farnesol, CI 19140 (Yellow 5), CI 14700 (Red 4), Sodium Sulfate, CI 17200 (Red 33)

Made in France

WHEN YOU BUY ONLINE

OUR SERVICES

SAMPLES

Receive complimentary samples with your order

FREE DELIVERY

For any orders

Service client

Contact us for any questions