Agrandir Layton Perfume Bottle 125ml
Agrandir Layton by Parfums de Marly, the best selling masculine fragrance.
Agrandir Layton Perfume Box 125ml
Agrandir Layton by Parfums de Marly, a unique masculine fragrance with jasmine, violet & geranium.
Agrandir Layton Perfume Bottle 75ml

LAYTON

€218,00

EAU DE PARFUM

Layton est un parfum qui incarne l'essence du débonnaire. Ce parfum floral séducteur oriental à la signature olfactive intense débute par la bergamote et sa passion acidulée, tandis que la lavande et le géranium se fondent dans une note fraîche, chic et chevaleresque à la fois. L'intensité de l'eau de parfum est davantage amplifiée par l'ambre, renforcée par l'élégance naturelle du poivre rose. Distingué et addictif, le caractère de Layton est encore porté par la vanille et les bois précieux, qui se développent à travers une fascinante note de café caramélisé. 


Un gel douche Percival 50ml sera gratuitement ajoutée à votre panier.


Offre valable dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Notes de tête
Pomme, Bergamote, Lavande

Notes de coeur
Jasmin, Violette, Géranium

Notes de fond
Vanille, Poivre, Bois de Gaïac, Patchouli

A porter: toute la journée, du matin au soir, particulièrement durant les mois les plus froids

Layton est inoubliable grâce à sa présence addictive et son attrait unique. Il est dédié à l'homme qui recherche une fragrance exaltante qui s'inscrit dans la grande lignée des Parfums de Marly. Son flacon présente les armoires équestres de la marque, embossées sur le verre solide et opaque. Le raffinement envoûtant de la fragrance s'impose avec grâce. Fier et velouté, comme le bleu nuit mat de son flacon, Layton rayonne d'un récit olfactif parfumé, sensuel et puissant.

Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool, Coumarin, Citronellol, Citral, Geraniol

Fabriqué en France

Notes olfactives

Notes de tête
Pomme, Bergamote, Lavande

Notes de coeur
Jasmin, Violette, Géranium

Notes de fond
Vanille, Poivre, Bois de Gaïac, Patchouli

A porter: toute la journée, du matin au soir, particulièrement durant les mois les plus froids

Description

Layton est inoubliable grâce à sa présence addictive et son attrait unique. Il est dédié à l'homme qui recherche une fragrance exaltante qui s'inscrit dans la grande lignée des Parfums de Marly. Son flacon présente les armoires équestres de la marque, embossées sur le verre solide et opaque. Le raffinement envoûtant de la fragrance s'impose avec grâce. Fier et velouté, comme le bleu nuit mat de son flacon, Layton rayonne d'un récit olfactif parfumé, sensuel et puissant.

Ingrédients

Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool, Coumarin, Citronellol, Citral, Geraniol

Fabriqué en France

LORSQUE VOUS ACHETEZ EN LIGNE

NOS SERVICES

ECHANTILLONS

Une découverte olfactive à chaque achat

LIVRAISON

La livraison est offerte

Service Client

Contactez-nous pour toute question

Zoom Layton Perfume Bottle 125ml
Zoom Layton by Parfums de Marly, the best selling masculine fragrance.
Zoom Layton Perfume Box 125ml
Zoom Layton by Parfums de Marly, a unique masculine fragrance with jasmine, violet & geranium.
Zoom Layton Perfume Bottle 75ml

LAYTON

€218,00

Layton is a fragrance which captures the essence of the debonair. This seductive oriental and floral fragrance with an intense olfactory signature opens with bergamot and its tangy passion, while lavender and geranium blend into a fresh note, chic and chivalrous all at once. The intensity of the eau de parfum is further amplified by amber, enhanced by the natural elegance of pink pepper. Distinguished and addictive, Layton’s character is further carried by vanilla and precious woods, which develop through an intriguing note of caramelized coffee. 


Receive a complimentary Exclusif vial box with the purchase of any 75ml or 125ml fragrance.

Top Notes
Apple, Bergamot, Lavender

Heart Notes
Jasmine, Violet, Geranium

Base Notes
Vanilla, Pepper, Guaiac Wood, Patchouli

Best time to wear: All day long, from morning to evening, especially during the colder months

Layton is unforgettable thanks to its addictive presence and unique appeal. It is for the gentleman who is looking for an exhilarating fragrance that fits within the great lineage of Parfums de Marly. Its bottle features the brand's equestrian cabinets, embossed on the solid and opaque glass. The captivating refinement of the fragrance establishes itself with grace. Proud and velvety, like the night blue matte of its bottle, Layton radiates with a fragrant, sensual and mighty olfactory narrative.

Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool, Coumarin, Citronellol, Citral, Geraniol

Made in France

Olfactive notes

Top Notes
Apple, Bergamot, Lavender

Heart Notes
Jasmine, Violet, Geranium

Base Notes
Vanilla, Pepper, Guaiac Wood, Patchouli

Best time to wear: All day long, from morning to evening, especially during the colder months

More Info

Layton is unforgettable thanks to its addictive presence and unique appeal. It is for the gentleman who is looking for an exhilarating fragrance that fits within the great lineage of Parfums de Marly. Its bottle features the brand's equestrian cabinets, embossed on the solid and opaque glass. The captivating refinement of the fragrance establishes itself with grace. Proud and velvety, like the night blue matte of its bottle, Layton radiates with a fragrant, sensual and mighty olfactory narrative.

Ingredients

Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool, Coumarin, Citronellol, Citral, Geraniol

Made in France

WHEN YOU BUY ONLINE

OUR SERVICES

SAMPLES

Receive complimentary samples with your order

FREE DELIVERY

For any orders

Service client

Contact us for any questions