Agrandir Pegasus Travel Set by Parfums de Marly.
Agrandir Travel Set with 3x10ml signature masculine Pegasus Perfume by Parfums de Marly.
Agrandir Pegasus Travel Set 10ml

COFFRET VOYAGE PEGASUS

€130,00

Pour un style de vie nomade. Le coffret voyage Pegasus Eau de Parfum est une alchimie intense avec des signes distinctifs de virilité et de puissance. Cette création combine des notes florales de jasmin, de lavande et d'amande amère. Elle présente également un équilibre de fruits et d'épices, dont la bergamote et l'héliotrope. Avec un fond de vanille et une touche d'ambre et de bois de santal, le roman olfactif est particulièrement remarquable.

Notes de tête
Cyprès, Bergamote, Héliotrope

Notes de coeur
Lavande, Jasmin, Amande Amère

Notes de fond
Ambre, Vanille, Bois de Santal

A porter: au printemps, à l'automne et en hiver, jour et nuit

Pegasus est un parfum fougère plein de charme et de masculinité. Conçu pour le gentleman des Parfums de Marly, l'eau de parfum est un mélange stimulant de bergamote et d'amande qui s'assèche sur un fond de vanille, de bois de santal et d'ambre. Avec une combinaison intense de culture orientale, de tradition et d'élégance, Pegasus est un parfum classique et vibrant indispensable en voyage et est livré avec un vaporisateur zamac.

Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Limonene, Linalool

Fabriqué en France

Notes olfactives

Notes de tête
Cyprès, Bergamote, Héliotrope

Notes de coeur
Lavande, Jasmin, Amande Amère

Notes de fond
Ambre, Vanille, Bois de Santal

A porter: au printemps, à l'automne et en hiver, jour et nuit

Description

Pegasus est un parfum fougère plein de charme et de masculinité. Conçu pour le gentleman des Parfums de Marly, l'eau de parfum est un mélange stimulant de bergamote et d'amande qui s'assèche sur un fond de vanille, de bois de santal et d'ambre. Avec une combinaison intense de culture orientale, de tradition et d'élégance, Pegasus est un parfum classique et vibrant indispensable en voyage et est livré avec un vaporisateur zamac.

Ingrédients

Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Limonene, Linalool

Fabriqué en France

LORSQUE VOUS ACHETEZ EN LIGNE

NOS SERVICES

ECHANTILLONS

Une découverte olfactive à chaque achat

LIVRAISON

La livraison est offerte

Service Client

Contactez-nous pour toute question

Zoom Pegasus Travel Set by Parfums de Marly.
Zoom Travel Set with 3x10ml signature masculine Pegasus Perfume by Parfums de Marly.
Zoom Pegasus Travel Set 10ml

PEGASUS TRAVEL SET

€130,00

For nomadic lifestyles. The Pegasus Eau de Parfum Travel Set is an intense alchemy with distinguishing marks of virility and power. This creation combines floral heart notes of jasmine, lavender, and bitter almond. It also hosts a balance of fruits and spices including bergamot and heliotrope. Embodied with a base of vanilla and fused with a twist of amber and sandalwood, the olfactive narrative is noticeable in the best way.

Top Notes
Cypress, Bergamot, Heliotrope

Heart Notes
Jasmine, Lavender, Bitter almond

Base Notes
Vanilla, Amber, Sandalwood

Best time to wear: Spring, fall and winter, day and night

Pegasus is a heady fougere scent with distinct masculinity. Curated for the Parfums de Marly gentleman, the eau de parfum is a stimulating blend of bergamot and almond which dries down into a vanilla, sandalwood and amber base. Boasting a powerful union of Middle-Eastern culture, tradition and elegance, Pegasus is a classic and vibrant must-have fragrance when travelling and comes alongside a zamac spray.

Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Limonene, Linalool

Made in France

Olfactive notes

Top Notes
Cypress, Bergamot, Heliotrope

Heart Notes
Jasmine, Lavender, Bitter almond

Base Notes
Vanilla, Amber, Sandalwood

Best time to wear: Spring, fall and winter, day and night

More Info

Pegasus is a heady fougere scent with distinct masculinity. Curated for the Parfums de Marly gentleman, the eau de parfum is a stimulating blend of bergamot and almond which dries down into a vanilla, sandalwood and amber base. Boasting a powerful union of Middle-Eastern culture, tradition and elegance, Pegasus is a classic and vibrant must-have fragrance when travelling and comes alongside a zamac spray.

Ingredients

Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Limonene, Linalool

Made in France

WHEN YOU BUY ONLINE

OUR SERVICES

SAMPLES

Receive complimentary samples with your order

FREE DELIVERY

For any orders

Service client

Contact us for any questions